Resources & Links

Animal Communicators

If you would like to learn more about the rapidly expanding field of animal communication, schedule a consultation for your animal companion, or inquire about classes or workshops, you may contact the animal communicators listed below.

This list is by no means exhaustive. No doubt there are many fine animal communicators whose names do not appear here. This list represents only people I have consulted myself, or their referrals. Those whose names are starred periodically offer introductory classes or workshops in animal communication.

 

Dr. Monica Diedrich
(714) 772-2207
www.petcommunicator.com
en español www.comunicadoradeanimales.com

 

Sue Goodrich*
(760) 751-2240
sue.goodrich@earthlink.net
www.suegoodrich.com

 

Carol Gurney*
3715 North Cornell Road
Agoura, CA 91301
(818) 597-1154
cgurney@earthlink.net
Admin@GurneyInstitute.com

 

Dawn Hayman
Spring Farm Cares
3364 State Route 12
Clinton, NY 13323
(315) 737-9339
www.springfarmcares.org

 

Morgine Jurdan*
1135 Yale Bridge Rd.
Amboy, WA 98601
(360) 247-7284
Morgine@tds.net
www.CommunicationsWithLove.com
www.LiveAsLove.com

 

Ginny Palmieri
(previously Debbink)
(718) 357-4682
ginnyscommunication@gmail.com
http://users.drew.edu/vpalmier/seminar/brochure.htm

 

Joanna Seere*
P.O. Box 93
Warwick, NY 10990
(845) 651-1383
jbseere@optonline.net
www.spirit-to-spirit.net

 

Penelope Smith*
Anima Mundi Incorporated
1415 Libby Loop Road
Prescott, AZ 86303
(928) 776-9709 (phone)
(928 776-9719 (fax)
penelope@animaltalk.net
www.animaltalk.net

 

Teresa Wagner*
1 Palo Colorado Rd
Carmel, CA 93923
(831) 236-4080
emailinfo@animalsinourhearts.com
www.animalsinourhearts.com

 

For an extensive list of links on Animals, Pet Loss, Healing or Books view the Links page.